The Eurotech Team

Eurotech sales engineers work directly with automotive and vehicle OEMs and Tier 1 suppliers, as well as manufacturers in the foam industry, to deliver differentiated products, services and solutions that add integration, simplification, convenience and cost optimization to customer operations. At Eurotech, there is nothing more important than helping customers be successful. Company sales engineers and service representatives work closely with customers at all levels to solve engineering problems and offer technical support when needed. These are the people who are eager to work with you, smart enough to solve your problems, and ready to deliver the niche products necessary to better compete and succeed.

Eurotech's Management Team

Steve Heese

President & CEO steve@eurotechdirect.com

Jeff Gross

VP Sales & Operations jeff@eurotechdirect.com

Eurotech's Sales Team

Amar Kashat | Account Manager

Products: Coroplast Tape, Heat Shrink Tubing, Intercable

Territory: Michigan (Detroit), Midwest states

Email: amar@eurotechdirect.com

Frank Bertuzzi | Key Account Manager

Products: Coroplast Tapes, Format Foam Measurement Systems, Heat Shrink Tubing

Email: frank@eurotechdirect.com

Paul Waszkowski | Product Manager

Products: Coroplast Fastening and Joining Tapes

Territory: All of North America, Especially Ohio, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana

Email: paul@eurotechdirect.com

Ted Amicone | Account Manager

Products: Coroplast Fastening and Joining Tapes, Heat Shrink Tubing, Zorge

Territory: United States

Email: ted@eurotechdirect.com

Chris Barton | Product Manager

Products: Heat Shrink Tubing

Territory: United States

Email: cbarton@eurotechdirect.com

Thomas Chudoba | Partner

Products: Heat Shrink Tubing

Territory: Europe

Email: chudoba@eurotechdirect.de

Fermin Rios | Account Manager

Products: Coroplast Tapes, Heat Shrink Tubing, Zorge

Territory: Mexico

Email: fermin@eurotechdirect.com

Manuel Pliego | Account Manager

Products: Coroplast Tapes, Heat Shrink Tubing, Zorge

Territory: Mexico

Email: manuel@eurotechdirect.com

Jason Ruetz | Account Manager

Products: Coroplast Tape, Heat Shrink Tubing, Intercable

Territory: Michigan (Detroit), Midwest states

Email: jason@eurotechdirect.com

Nick Heese | Technical Sales

Email: nick@eurotechdirect.com

Frank A Bertuzzi, Jr. | Technical Sales

Email: fabertuzzi@eurotechdirect.com

Tony Tizzano | Sales Engineer

Email: tony@eurotechdirect.com

John Maibach | Sales Engineer

Email: jmaibach@eurotechdirect.com

 

Eurotech's Support Team

Christine Cipiti | Customer Service Manager

Email: chris@eurotechdirect.com

Lisa Noe | Customer Service Representative

Email: lisa@eurotechdirect.com

Patti Hurst | Customer Service Representative

Email: patti@eurotechdirect.com

Linda Li | Customer Service Representative

Email: linda@eurotechdirect.com

Kathleen Myers | Customer Service Representative

Email: kathleen@eurotechdirect.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This